BACK
you are viewing: events / Red Deer / Centrium / Hockey

Sep 20, 2019 - Mar 14, 2020

Centrium, Red Deer

Seating Chart View Seating Chart

Please note the CHL and WHL have paused the season until further notice

Tickets Alberta fully supports and respects the decision made by the CHL and WHL to suspend the season. We share in the values of protecting the health and safety of everyone.

Tickets Alberta will continue to follow the direction from Alberta Health Services for its ongoing operations.

We thank the community for their understanding during this evolving situation.

Red Deer Rebels


2019/2020 Schedule

Saturday, September 21 |  Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, September 28| Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 1 |  Saskatoon Blades Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, October 11 | Portland Winterhawks Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, October 18 |  Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, October 19 | Regina Pats Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 2 |  Lethbridge Hurricanes Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, October 25 | Seattle Thunderbirds Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, November 15 |  Medicine Hat Tigers Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, November 16 | Brandon Wheat Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Wednesday, November 20 | Prince Albert Raiders Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, November 23 |  Lethbridge Hurricanes Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, November 30 | Regina Pats Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Wednesday, December 4 | Moose Jaw Warriors Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, December 13 | Medicine Hat Tigers Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, December 14 |  Swift Current Broncos Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, December 27 | Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Monday, December 30 | Everett Silvertips Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, January 3 | Saskatoon Blades Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, January 4 | Moose Jaw Warriors Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, January 18 | Prince Albert Raiders Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, January 25 | Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Wednesday, January 29 | Brandon Wheat Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, January 31| Winnipeg Ice Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Wednesday, February 5 | Lethbridge Hurricanes Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, February 8 | Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, February 22 | Tri-City Americans Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, February 28 | Winnipeg Ice Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, February 29 | Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, March 6 | Spokane Chiefs Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, March 7 | Swift Current Broncos Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
*POSTPONED* Saturday, March 14 | Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
*POSTPONED* Tuesday, March 17 | Medicine Hat Tigers Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
*POSTPONED* Friday, March 20 | Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM